Here's What's Going on at Kelsey's!

May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Feb 01 2018.
11:00
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Feb 01 2018.
5:00
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Feb 01 2018 except Tue Mar 22 2016.
11:00
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Oct 31 2017 except Wed Mar 22 2017.
11:00
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 01 2018.
11:00
 
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 30 2017 except Fri Mar 17 2017.
3:00
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Feb 17 2018 except Sun Mar 27 2016, Sun May 08 2016, Sun Apr 16 2017.
10:00
 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Wed May 31 2017.
10:00
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Mother's Brunch (All day)
 
Mother's Dinner (All day)
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3