Here's What's Going on at Kelsey's!

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 30 2018 except Sat Mar 17 2018.
3:00
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Feb 17 2018 except Sun Mar 27 2016, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun Jun 18 2017.
10:00
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Feb 01 2018 except Tue Mar 22 2016, Tue Jul 04 2017.
11:00
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Oct 31 2017 except Wed Mar 22 2017.
11:00
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 01 2018.
11:00
 
Repeats every week every Saturday 52 times.
11:00
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Feb 01 2018.
11:00
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Repeats every week every Sunday 52 times.
1:00
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Feb 01 2018 except Mon Sep 04 2017.
5:00
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30